What does "clean up" do?
So, right next to every folder there's hamburger menu containing a "Clean up" option.
So, I thought to myself: what is this do? If it could result in data loss i should probably be warned.
I pressed and got a slightly cryptic "The folder has been cleaned up" message.
I have no idea what happened and I can't find any info on it either.